Barrels replacement

“Promtechnologia" LLC is pleased to offer a unique service in Russia to sell and mount rifled barrels for firearms produced by ORSIS and other manufacturers.

The company manufactures two types of high-accuracy barrels which differ primarily by profiling technology:

  • ORSIS barrels are made of high-quality stainless (416R-grade) and chrome-molybdenum (4140-grade) steel by the single-pass cut-rifling technology (in calibers from 5.6 to 9.3 mm). This method allows producing ideal inner geometry and exceptional accuracy of shooting barrels
  • ORSIS barrels are made of high-quality stainless barrel-grade steel (416R-type) by button-swaging technology (in calibers from .22? to .338?). Such method of manufacturing allows exceptional quality products provision.
  • We apply special electronic devices and certified ring gauges to control precision of barrels manufacturing.

Barrels Main Specifications

  • Barrel patterns offered: Alpine, Hunter, F-class, Benchrest, Tactical or by individual requirements.
  • Twist rate and grooves number – according to the customer's personal preferences.
  • Barrels are finished in matte or polished.
  • Flutes option available.
  • In case of required specifications differ from aforementioned ones, the price of the barrel is calculated on the base of the customer's intentions.

There is an option to apply on the barrels a special super-durable and wear-resistance Cerakote coating – special liquid ceramics sintered under gentle thermal conditions. This coating has unusual black, grey or green texture and is exclusively resistant against corrosion and mechanical damage.

Not only the “Promtechnologia" LLC manufactures the rifled barrels, blanks and ballistic barrels of highest accuracy, but is pleased to offer free consultancy to assist our customers in legal registration of the licenses for the firearms equipped with a new barrel.

To clarify the issue please, contact us by phone: +7 495 647-88-66 or e-mail:

Высокоточные оружейные системы Точность в ваших руках

Замена стволов нарезного оружия

Компания «Промтехнология» предлагает уникальную для России услугу по продаже и установке нарезных стволов для огнестрельного оружия Orsis и других производителей.

Компания выпускает два типа высокоточных стволов, отличающихся, прежде всего, технологией профилирования:

  • Стволы Orsis изготавливаются из высококачественной нержавеющей (тип 416R) и хромомолибденовой (тип 4140) стали по технологии однопроходного нарезания (калибр от 5,6 до 9,3 мм). Данный способ позволяет получать стволы с идеальной внутренней геометрией и исключительной точностью стрельбы.
  • Стволы Orsis изготавливаются из высококачественной нержавеющей ствольной стали (тип 416R) по технологии дорнирования (калибр от .22 до .338 дюймов). Данный способ изготовления позволяет получить изделия исключительного качества.
  • Для проверки точности изготовления стволов мы применяем специальные электронные приборы и сертифицированные кольцевые калибры (эталоны).

Основные характеристики стволов

  • Предлагаемые контуры стволов: Alpine, Hunter, F-class, Benchrest, Tactical или по индивидуальной спецификации.
  • Шаг и количество нарезов – в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.
  • Стволы изготавливаются с полированной или матовой поверхностью.
  • Возможно изготовление долов.
  • Если требуемые характеристики отличаются от указанных, стоимость ствола определяется на основании запроса клиента.

Предоставляется возможность нанесения на стволы сверхпрочного износостойкого покрытия Cerakote: специальной жидкой керамики, спекаемой при щадящих температурных режимах. Данное покрытие имеет необычную текстуру черного, серого или зеленого цвета, обладает исключительной стойкостью к коррозии и механическим повреждениям.

Компания «Промтехнология» не только изготавливает нарезные стволы, бланки и баллистические стволы самой высокой точности, но также бесплатно оказывает консультационные услуги, содействуя клиентам в официальном оформлении разрешений на оружие с новым стволом.

Уточнить информацию можно по телефону +7 495 647-88-66 или email: barrel@orsis.com.